OUR EASY TO USE PATENTED MECHANICALLY FASTENED SYSTEM

The patented Fusion Stone system makes it easy for even those with modest skills to install Fusion Stone stone veneers like a pro. With just a few basic tools and the easy to follow instructions you are good to go.
 
GO TO HOW TO INSTALL PAGE

THE BEAUTY OF STONE FOR SIGNIFICANTLY LESS

Compared to the cost of traditional stone, Fusion Stone is a real bargain. And, if you install it yourself, you’ll feel like a financial wizard.

A LIFETIME OF EFFORTLESS BEAUTY

Once your Fusion Stone project is complete, you are done. Fusion Stone is guaranteed to be maintenance free for life

ADD VALUE TO YOUR HOME FOR LESS MONEY

Stone has retained its popularity for centuries because it’s strong, looks great and lasts a long time. Install Fusion Stone on your home and discover how the improved curb appeal increases the value of your home.

THREE DISTINCT TEXTURES

VERSATILE IN STYLE – UNIVERSAL EASE OF STONE VENEER INSTALLATION

GREAT LAKES

Great Lakes is our best-selling Fusion Stone stone veneer system for a reason. It fuses together ease of installation, no mortar convenience, a rugged, traditional visual effect, and a colour selection you will love. Nothing beats Great Lakes for elegance and utter good looks.

PENINSULA LEDGESTONE

Introducing the newest member of the Fusion Stone family. Peninsula Ledgestone veneer stone has been designed to satisfy those looking for a more contemporary look in stone veneer. Available in Grotto and Cyprus, these two modern colour choices are the perfect up-to-date statement

DRY-STACK

Dry-Stack stone veneer produces an amazingly uniform and highly finished appearance to be admired for a lifetime. The self-defining Caramel and Charcoal colour selections are difficult to choose between but both offer stunning nuances of discriminating good taste.

SEE PROJECT IDEAS!

FIREPLACES | BBQ’S | FEATURE WALLS
WINE CELLARS | BARS | HOME EXTERIORS

SEE WHAT IS POSSIBLE!

PROJECT IDEAS
Get INSPIRED

Keeping you Informed

AUGUST 20, 2019

Fall Project Ideas that Use Fusion Stone

Summer is in full swing, and we hope you’ve had a great one so far. Now, we would never want to rush summer, but planning ahead for some future DIY projects around the house is a smart idea. Fall is...

AUGUST 6, 2019

Installation Videos Make It Easy

Besides a stellar reputation for quality, function, and beauty, Fusion Stone is highly regarded for its ease of installation. Everyone knows a “picture is worth a thousand words”. That fact made us ask ourselves, “How much more...

Système d’attache breveté pour bricoleurs

Fusion Stone est un système breveté d`attaches en acier inoxydable qui peut être installé sous n`importe quelles conditions météorologiques par tous et qui offre une performance à vie, sans entretien. Avec quatre étapes faciles à faire soi-même, il n`y a jamais été aussi facile d`améliorer votre maison, à l`intérieur comme à l`extérieur !

QUATRE ÉTAPES FACILES

PAGE RESSOURCES ARCHITECTURALES

Abordable

Comparativement au coût de la pierre traditionnelle, Fusion Stone c'est une vraie aubaine. Et si vous l'installez vous-même, vous vous sentirez comme un génie.

Sans entretien

Une fois que votre projet Fusion Stone est complété, vous avez terminé. Fusion Stone est garanti sans entretien pour la vie

Augmente la valeur Augmente la valeur nette de la maison

La pierre a la cote depuis des siècles car elle est solide, belle et dure longtemps. Installez Fusion Stone sur votre maison et découvrez comment l'amélioration esthétique des bordures de chemin augmente la valeur de votre maison.

Trois textures différentes

Des styles polyvalents et une facilité d’installation universelle

GREAT LAKES

Great Lakes est notre système Fusion Stone le plus populaire, et ceci pour une bonne raison. Il allie facilité d’installation, un assemblage sans mortier et offre une esthétique rustique et traditionnelle ainsi qu’une gamme de couleurs que vous adorerez. Rien n’égale les pierres Great Lakes en matière d’élégance et d’une esthétique fabuleuse.

PENINSULA LEDGESTONE

Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter la dernière-née de la famille Fusion Stone. La pierre Peninsula Ledgestone a été conçue pour plaire à tous ceux qui recherchent une esthétique plus contemporaine parmi nos produits de placage de pierre. Offerte en deux options de couleurs modernes, la pierre Peninsula Ledgestone est idéale pour conférer une allure moderne à votre résidence, tout en conservant l’attrait et l’impression de solidité traditionnels de la pierre.

DRY-STACK

Ces pierres donnent une apparence incroyablement uniforme et d’une finition exceptionnelle, que vous pourrez admirer à vie. Les options de couleurs Caramel et Charcoal, au nom révélateur, sont toutes deux irrésistibles, et offrent des nuances spectaculaires qui reflèteront un goût sophistiqué.

Laissez-vous inspirer

Cheminées | Barbecues | Mur d’accent
Caves à vin | Comptoirs | Accueil extérieur

Découvrez les possibilités

En savoir plus
En savoir plus

Restez informé

MAI 8, 2022

Des conseils pour transformer vous-même votre extérieur

Il y en a qui aiment le sentiment d’accomplissement après avoir réalisé eux-mêmes un projet qui a fait appel à leur créativité. D’autres essaient simplement d’épargner quelques dollars en faisant leurs propres rénovations....

AVRIL 15, 2022

Cinq conseils pour vous préparer à installer un placage de pierre

Les textures naturelles comme la pierre ayant la cote en matière de design résidentiel, les propriétaires ont la possibilité d’utiliser un produit abordable et de grande qualité : le placage de pierre. L’installation de certains...